Skip to content

Destination lists S22 as part of Additional Allocation Criteria

On 5 July 2021 ACNL published the Policy Rule Additional Allocation Criteria. In step 1, requests for destinations which are strenghtening the role of the airports as described in the Dutch Aviation Policy receive priority.

Today ACNL published the destination lists for Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS), Eindhoven Airport (EIN) and Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM) which will be applied for S22 here.

Back To Top